Mt Coot-tha Outdoor Cinema

M

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Dirty Dancing

CTC

Thursday 24 October 2019

Ride Like A Girl

MA15+

Friday 25 October 2019

Good Boys

CTC

Saturday 26 October 2019

Downton Abbey

M

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

MA15+

Thursday 31 October 2019

It: Chapter 2

CTC

Friday 1 November 2019

Angry Birds 2

MA15+

Saturday 2 November 2019

Good Boys

CTC

Sunday 3 November 2019

Downton Abbey

CTC

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Women's Adventure Film Tour

CTC

Thursday 7 November 2019

Gemini Man

CTC

Friday 8 November 2019

Hustlers

M

Saturday 9 November 2019

Love Actually

MA15+

Sunday 10 November 2019

Joker

CTC

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Zombieland 2: Double Tap

MA15+

Thursday 14 November 2019

Joker

CTC

Saturday 16 November 2019

Hustlers

Serendipity

Proudly brought to you by

Movie Club

Sign up for great offers, the latest news, and chances to win.

Change Location

Select your Sunset Cinema location below.