fbpx
Canberra Outdoor Cinema
On Sale Now
10 Dec – 14 Feb
Location FAQs
Tonight!
M

Thursday 21 January 2021

Bohemian Rhapsody

M

Friday 22 January 2021

The Witches

G

Saturday 23 January 2021

Toy Story

M

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Wonder Woman 1984

PG

Thursday 28 January 2021

Indiana Jones

MA 15+

Friday 29 January 2021

The Dry

M

Saturday 30 January 2021

Wonder Woman 1984

CTC

Wednesday 3 February 2021

News Of The World

MA 15+

Thursday 4 February 2021

The Dry

M

Friday 5 February 2021

Wonder Woman 1984

PG

Saturday 6 February 2021

The Croods 2

M

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Bridget Jones' Diary

MA 15+

Thursday 11 February 2021

Call Me By Your Name

PG

Saturday 13 February 2021

Grease

PG

Sunday 14 February 2021

Wild Mountain Thyme

Join Us This Summer

Be The First To Know

Please wait...

See You Next Summer!

Sunset Cinema | Groups

LIVE YOUR

BEST LIFE AT SUNSET

Relax with a picnic in the afternoon then snuggle up for a movie under the stars.

ayjcuzxv

EAT

DRINK & BE MERRY

Treat yourself to all the trimmings and make the most of your night out.

Proudly brought to you by

Change Location

Select your Sunset Cinema location below.