fbpx

 

PROGRAM
Slider
Location FAQs

Sunset Drive In Ku-ring-gai

Screenings

Sold Out!
PG

Thursday 1 October 2020

The Greatest Showman

Sold Out

PG

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Mrs Doubtfire

Sold Out!
PG

Thursday 8 October 2020

The Secret Garden

Sold Out

M

Friday 9 October 2020

After We Collided

Almost Sold Out!
M

Saturday 10 October 2020

Tenet

MA15+

Sunday 11 October 2020

The Conjuring

R18+

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Pulp Fiction

PG

Thursday 15 October 2020

10 Things I Hate About You

Selling Fast
G

Friday 16 October 2020

The Lion King (1994)

Selling Fast
PG

Saturday 17 October 2020

Grease (Sing-A-Long)

PG

Sunday 18 October 2020

An American Pickle

MA15+

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Slumdog Millionaire

PG

Thursday 22 October 2020

Edward Scissorhands

G

Friday 23 October 2020

Space Jam

M

Saturday 24 October 2020

Dirty Dancing

M

Sunday 25 October 2020

The New Mutants

CTC

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Watch This Space

M

Friday 30 October 2020

Tenet

Proudly brought to you by

Change Location

Select your Sunset Cinema location below.