fbpx
North Sydney Outdoor Cinema
Now Screening
28 Jan – 3 April
Location FAQs

Program On Sale Now

PG

Saturday 6 March 2021

Penguin Bloom

PG

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Breakfast At Tiffany's

MA 15+

Thursday 11 March 2021

The Dry

G

Friday 12 March 2021

My Neighbour Totoro

CTC

Saturday 13 March 2021

Girls Can't Surf

PG

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Penguin Bloom

PG

Thursday 18 March 2021

Minari

M

Friday 19 March 2021

The Marksman

M

Saturday 20 March 2021

The Witches

M

Thursday 25 March 2021

The Little Things

PG

Friday 26 March 2021

Jurassic Park

MA 15+

Saturday 27 March 2021

The Dry

PG

Friday 2 April 2021

Peter Rabbit

Manly Spirits Banner

Join Us This Summer

Be The First To Know

Please wait...

Thanks for signing up!

Sunset Cinema | Groups

LIVE YOUR

BEST LIFE AT SUNSET

Relax with a picnic in the afternoon then snuggle up for a movie under the stars.

ayjcuzxv

EAT

DRINK & BE MERRY

Treat yourself to all the trimmings and make the most of your night out.

Proudly brought to you by

Change Location

Select your Sunset Cinema location below.