icon

Jan 17 – Mar 2 Screenings On Sale Now… More Coming Soon!

FILTER BY:
Selling Fast
M

Thu 17 Jan 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

CTC

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Bumblebee

CTC

Fri 25 Jan 2019

VICE

CTC

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Aquaman

Wed 6 Feb 2019

Watch This Space

On Sale Soon

CTC

Wed 13 Feb 2019

The Favourite

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Watch This Space

On Sale Soon

CTC

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Instant Family

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Watch This Space

On Sale Soon

CTC

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Green Book

CTC

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Storm Boy

CTC

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Glass

Thu 7 Mar 2019

We're Not Done Yet!

On Sale Soon

IMB

Proudly brought to you by

Movie Club

Sign up for great offers, the latest news, and chances to win.

Change Location

Select your Sunset Cinema location below.

Pick a Movie

A Star Is Born 19.1.19

Aquaman 31.1.19

Bohemian Rhapsody 17.1.19

Bumblebee 24.1.19

Watch This Space 6.2.19

Cool Runnings 18.1.19

Crazy Rich Asians 30.1.19

Fantastic Beasts: The Cr 23.1.19

Glass 27.2.19

Green Book 21.2.19

Holmes & Watson 2.2.19

Holmes & Watson 8.2.19

How To Train Your Dragon 1.3.19

Instant Family 16.2.19

Mary Poppins Returns 23.2.19

Mary Poppins Returns 15.2.19

Mary Queen of Scots 2.3.19

We're Not Done Yet! 7.3.19

Ralph Breaks The Interne 1.2.19

Storm Boy 22.2.19

Watch This Space 20.2.19

The Favourite 13.2.19

The Front Runner 28.2.19

The Princess Bride 7.2.19

Watch This Space 14.2.19

VICE 25.1.19

Pick a Date

Thursday
17 Jan 19

Friday
18 Jan 19

Saturday
19 Jan 19

Wednesday
23 Jan 19

Thursday
24 Jan 19

Friday
25 Jan 19

Wednesday
30 Jan 19

Thursday
31 Jan 19

Friday
1 Feb 19

Saturday
2 Feb 19

Wednesday
6 Feb 19

Thursday
7 Feb 19

Friday
8 Feb 19

Wednesday
13 Feb 19

Thursday
14 Feb 19

Friday
15 Feb 19

Saturday
16 Feb 19

Wednesday
20 Feb 19

Thursday
21 Feb 19

Friday
22 Feb 19

Saturday
23 Feb 19

Wednesday
27 Feb 19

Thursday
28 Feb 19

Friday
1 Mar 19

Saturday
2 Mar 19

Thursday
7 Mar 19