SCREENING NOW!

12 Dec - 22 Feb

Book Now

Location FAQs

Now showing

Screenings

Selling Fast
M

Thursday 23 January 2020

Bohemian Rhapsody (Sing-A-Long)

PG

Friday 24 January 2020

Frozen II

M

Thursday 30 January 2020

Jojo Rabbit

Selling Fast
PG

Friday 31 January 2020

Jumanji: The Next Level

G

Saturday 1 February 2020

Cats

MA15+

Thursday 6 February 2020

The Gentlemen

PG

Friday 7 February 2020

Frozen II

G

Saturday 8 February 2020

Little Women

M

Thursday 13 February 2020

Dirty Dancing

PG

Saturday 15 February 2020

Jumanji: The Next Level

CTC

Thursday 20 February 2020

Bad Boys For Life

M

Friday 21 February 2020

Bombshell

CTC

Saturday 22 February 2020

Dolittle

Wollongong Botanic Garden

Outdoor Cinema

‘Our lives are defined by opportunities. Even the ones we miss.’


Live Your

Best Life at Sunset

Relax with a picnic in the afternoon then snuggle up for a movie under the stars.

Live Your

Best Life at Sunset

Relax with a picnic in the afternoon then snuggle up for a movie under the stars.


Eat

Drink & Be Merry

Treat yourself to all the trimmings and make the most of your night out.

See Event Info



Let’s

Do this

Join the Movie Club and get the program delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign Up Here

Let’s

Do this

Join the Movie Club and get the program delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign Up Here


Young Henrys

Proudly brought to you by

Change Location

Select your Sunset Cinema location below.