icon

Program

FILTER BY:
CTC

Thursday 13 December 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody

PG

Friday 14 December 2018

Smallfoot

M

Saturday 15 December 2018

A Star Is Born

M

Thursday 20 December 2018

First Man

M

Saturday 22 December 2018

Love Actually

CTC

Thursday 27 December 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody

M

Saturday 29 December 2018

A Star Is Born

MA15+

Thursday 3 January 2019

Bad Times At The El Royale

G

Friday 4 January 2019

The Lion King

Saturday 5 January 2019

Watch This Space

On Sale Soon

PG

Friday 11 January 2019

Spice World

M

Thursday 17 January 2019

Thelma & Louise

CTC

Saturday 19 January 2019

Mortal Engines

Thursday 24 January 2019

Watch This Space

On Sale Soon

CTC

Saturday 26 January 2019

Bumblebee

CTC

Thursday 31 January 2019

Aquaman

CTC

Friday 1 February 2019

Ralph Breaks The Internet

CTC

Saturday 2 February 2019

Holmes & Watson

M

Thursday 7 February 2019

Dirty Dancing

CTC

Friday 8 February 2019

Holmes & Watson

CTC

Saturday 9 February 2019

Mary Poppins Returns

Thursday 14 February 2019

Watch This Space

On Sale Soon

CTC

Friday 15 February 2019

Mary Poppins Returns

CTC

Saturday 16 February 2019

Instant Family

Thursday 21 February 2019

Watch This Space

On Sale Soon

CTC

Friday 22 February 2019

Storm Boy

CTC

Saturday 23 February 2019

Welcome to Marwen

Young Henrys

Proudly brought to you by

Movie Club

Sign up for great offers, the latest news, and chances to win.

Change Location

Select your Sunset Cinema location below.

Pick a Movie

A Star Is Born 15.12.18

A Star Is Born 29.12.18

Watch This Space 21.2.19

Aquaman 31.1.19

Bad Times At The El Roya 3.1.19

Bohemian Rhapsody 13.12.18

Bohemian Rhapsody 27.12.18

Bumblebee 26.1.19

Dirty Dancing 7.2.19

Fantastic Beasts: The Cr 28.12.18

Fantastic Beasts: The Cr 10.1.19

First Man 20.12.18

Greatest Showman (Sing-a 25.1.19

Holmes & Watson 2.2.19

Holmes & Watson 8.2.19

Instant Family 16.2.19

King Of Thieves (Advance 12.1.19

Love Actually 22.12.18

Mary Poppins Returns 9.2.19

Mary Poppins Returns 15.2.19

Mortal Engines 19.1.19

The Nutcracker and the F 21.12.18

Ralph Breaks The Interne 1.2.19

Smallfoot 14.12.18

Spice World 11.1.19

Spiderman: Into the Spid 18.1.19

Storm Boy 22.2.19

Watch This Space 5.1.19

The Lion King 4.1.19

Thelma & Louise 17.1.19

Watch This Space 14.2.19

Watch This Space 24.1.19

Welcome to Marwen 23.2.19

Pick a Date

Thursday
13 Dec 18

Friday
14 Dec 18

Saturday
15 Dec 18

Thursday
20 Dec 18

Friday
21 Dec 18

Saturday
22 Dec 18

Thursday
27 Dec 18

Friday
28 Dec 18

Saturday
29 Dec 18

Thursday
3 Jan 19

Friday
4 Jan 19

Saturday
5 Jan 19

Thursday
10 Jan 19

Friday
11 Jan 19

Saturday
12 Jan 19

Thursday
17 Jan 19

Friday
18 Jan 19

Saturday
19 Jan 19

Thursday
24 Jan 19

Friday
25 Jan 19

Saturday
26 Jan 19

Thursday
31 Jan 19

Friday
1 Feb 19

Saturday
2 Feb 19

Thursday
7 Feb 19

Friday
8 Feb 19

Saturday
9 Feb 19

Thursday
14 Feb 19

Friday
15 Feb 19

Saturday
16 Feb 19

Thursday
21 Feb 19

Friday
22 Feb 19

Saturday
23 Feb 19