Slider
Location FAQs

Program

Screenings

MA15+

Thursday 12 December 2019

Hustlers

PG

Friday 13 December 2019

The Lion King (2019)

M

Saturday 14 December 2019

Love Actually

M

Thursday 19 December 2019

Die Hard

PG

Friday 20 December 2019

Elf

Selling Fast
PG

Saturday 21 December 2019

Last Christmas

M

Friday 27 December 2019

Knives Out

M

Saturday 28 December 2019

Charlie's Angels

PG

Thursday 2 January 2020

Last Christmas

CTC

Friday 3 January 2020

Ford V Ferrari

PG

Saturday 4 January 2020

The Lion King (2019)

M

Thursday 9 January 2020

Knives Out

M

Friday 10 January 2020

Charlie's Angels

PG

Saturday 11 January 2020

Frozen II

M

Friday 17 January 2020

Dirty Dancing

PG

Saturday 18 January 2020

Playing With Fire

PG

Friday 24 January 2020

Frozen II

M

Thursday 30 January 2020

Jojo Rabbit

PG

Friday 31 January 2020

Jumanji: The Next Level

CTC

Saturday 1 February 2020

Cats

CTC

Thursday 6 February 2020

The Gentlemen

PG

Friday 7 February 2020

Frozen II

G

Saturday 8 February 2020

Little Women

CTC

Friday 14 February 2020

Watch This Space

On Sale Soon

PG

Saturday 15 February 2020

Jumanji: The Next Level

CTC

Thursday 20 February 2020

Bad Boys For Life

CTC

Friday 21 February 2020

Bombshell

CTC

Saturday 22 February 2020

Dolittle

Grant Burge Wines

Proudly brought to you by

Change Location

Select your Sunset Cinema location below.